Rocket Fuel

Board of Advisors

The 2015 Operations Summit owes a tremendous thanks to our Board of Advisors, who are critical in ensuring our program and sessions are top-notch. This year, our esteemed Board includes:

Jason Acevedo
Director of Ecommerce Operations
Limited Brands

Jerry Bellante
Director, Operations
Duluth Trading Co.

Scott Casciato
Vice President, Service

Ryan Culver
Director, Domestic Logistics
OSP Group

Mark Desrosiers
Director, Distribution
S&S Worldwide, Inc.

Kevin Gardiner
Director, Store Operations and Strategy

Matt Glauber
President & COO

Randy Jaunzemis
Vice President, Distribution & Ecommerce Fulfillment
Guitar Center Inc.

Katie Langrock

Michael Moseman
Director, Customer Contact Center
Brooks Brothers

Nancy Perronie
Vice President, Distribution Services
Ann Taylor

James Reid
Vice President of Distribution

Kunal Thakkar
Vice President, Operations

David Tull
Customer Experience Manager

Cindy Turcot
Gardener’s Supply Co.

Scott Van Den Berg
Director, Engineering and Ecommerce Operations

Anthony Vicars
Vice President of Production and Fulfillment


New! 2 Awards for DTC Super-Heroes & Merchants!

We are featuring two awards, one recognizing the Best Places to Work and one for Excellence in Customer Experience. Specifically for direct-to-customer operations, the Operations & Fulfillment Awards honor the power of operations as the key driver in today’s growing ecommerce marketplace. Want to enter? The 2015 Operations & Fulfillment Awards Call for Entries will open shortly. Winners will be announced live at the Operations Summit.

Twitter Feed